Interested in advertising with the Hearst Women's Travel Group?

Contact a Regional Travel Account Manager.

NORTHEAST

Nick Romano
203-847-0448 
njromano@optonline.net

 

MIDWEST/NORTH CENTRAL

Tim Derr
847-615-1921
derrmediagrou@comcast.net

 

SOUTHEAST

Rocky Kurland
770-441-2406
rocky@themagazineguys.com

SOUTH CENTRAL/ SOUTHWEST

Barbara Crittenden
214-526-3800
barbara@wisdommediaco.com

Virginia Davis
214-526-3800
virginia@wisdommediaco.com   

Leslie Wehrmann
214-526-3800
leslie@wisdommediaco.com   

 

WEST

Shellie Sowder
877-270-8603
ssowder@adventmediagroup.com