Interested in advertising with the Hearst Women's Travel Group?

Contact a Regional Travel Account Manager.

NORTHEAST

Nick Romano
203-847-0448 
njromano@optonline.net

 

MIDWEST/NORTH CENTRAL

Tim Derr
847-615-1921
derrmediagrou@comcast.net

 

SOUTHEAST

Rocky Kurland
770-441-2406
rocky@themagazineguys.com

David Steventon
770-453-9954
david@themagazineguys.com

SOUTH CENTRAL/ SOUTHWEST

Barbara Crittenden
214-526-3800
barbara@theingersollcompany.com

Gina Carpio
214-526-3800
gina@theingersollcompany.com   

 

WEST

Shellie Sowder
877-270-8603
ssowder@adventmediagroup.com